Next Island Travel Agency

New to NI or don’t have a vehicle? The Next Island Travel Agency might be able to help you get some of those teleporters you are missing. The journey it totally free of charge. We are however, open to donations of oil for the journey or future journeys.

When? Every Sunday at 19:30 game time
We plan to run one journey every Sunday (subject to change if it clashes with other events) after the BIG free warp.
Also if you are running an event and want a heli transport service please message me in game and we can arrange it.

There will be 4 zone areas on Next Island and one trip for Ancient Greece. We have divided the map up into 4 sections to allow for shorter more enjoyable runs.

The zone will be decided by a vote system, if no votes it will revert back to zone 1-4, AG. (This order will be determined by the last one that ran without a vote. If the last one was zone 1 it will be zone 2 and so on.)

We have an army of Gungnir Mk. 1 (C,L) so no need to worry about not getting a seat.
:helicopter: :helicopter::helicopter::helicopter:

Zone Route 1

Start Point: Paradise Landing
End Point: Carnival Entrance
(Approximate time: 30-40 mins)

Zone Route 2


Start Point: Drusy Blue Ridge
End Point: Kamba Outpost
(Approximate time: 40 mins)

Zone Route 3


Start Point: Fenster Landing
End Point: Conq’s Rest
(Approximate time: 30-40 mins)

Zone Route 4


Start Point: Kamba Outpost
End Point: Shoreline Flats
(Approximate time: 30-40 mins)

AG Route

Start Point: Orpheus’ Cave Ancient Greece side
End Point: Pella
(Approximate time: 50-60 mins)

Hosts/Pilots
Pollianna cat1000er Fairling
Alek Gozzy Abernor
Nakor of Boreft
Flynn Kybo Kybo
This list is just a quick one and is subject to change.
Hosts/pilots are not paid at the moment (this may change in the future, but it will rely on sponsorships or partnering up with other events)

Hosts of these flights will be from either the Helping On Next Island Society or regular Islanders.

To join the in game channel type: /join #nita

Star Rating, just for fun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

0 voters

14 Likes

Flight Schedule

Date Game Time Real Life Time Zone Completed
Sunday 6th November 19:30 2022-11-06T19:30:00Z 4 Complete
Sunday 13th November 19:30 2022-11-13T19:30:00Z AG Complete
Sunday 20th November 19:30 2022-11-20T19:30:00Z 1 Complete
Sunday 27th November 19:30 2022-11-27T19:30:00Z 2 Complete
Sunday 4th December 19:30 2022-11-27T19:30:00Z No Tp run today (unless nakor or Gozzy can run it)
4 Likes
Flight for the 27th November
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2
  • Zone 3
  • Zone 4
  • AG

0 voters

This Poll will close on 2022-11-26T23:45:00Z

If no votes it’ll revert to Zone 2 (this will be the same for any vote system with no votes starting at Zone 1 then Zone 2 and so on)

2 Likes

Past Flights

Our first test flight

Our first test flight will be on Sunday, Zone Route 1
19:00 Game Time (Real life time-> 2022-04-03T19:00:00Z)
This time might be subject to change for future flights

Past Flights
Date Game Time Real Life Time Zone Completed
Sunday 10th April 19:00 2022-04-10T19:00:00Z 2 Completed
Sunday 17th April 19:00 2022-04-17T19:00:00Z 3 Cancelled
Sunday 24th April 19:00 2022-04-24T19:00:00Z 3 Completed
Sunday 1st May postponed
Sunday 8th May 19:00 2022-05-08T19:00:00Z 4 Completed
Sunday 15th May 19:00 2022-05-15T19:00:00Z 1 Completed
Sunday 22nd May 19:00 2022-05-22T19:00:00Z 3 Completed
Sunday 29th May 19:00 2022-05-29T19:00:00Z 2 Completed
Sunday 5th June 19:00 2022-06-05T19:00:00Z 3 Completed
Sunday 12th June 19:00 2022-06-12T19:00:00Z 4 Completed
Sunday 19th June 19:00 2022-06-19T19:00:00Z AG Completed
Sunday 3rd July 19:00 2022-07-03T19:00:00Z 1 Completed
Sunday 10th July 19:00 2022-07-10T19:00:00Z 3 Completed
Sunday 17th July 19:00 2022-07-17T19:00:00Z 2 Completed
Sunday 24th July 19:30 2022-07-24T19:30:00Z 4 Completed
Sunday 31st July 19:30 2022-07-31T19:30:00Z AG Completed
Sunday 7th August 19:30 2022-08-07T19:30:00Z 1 Completed
Sunday 14th August 19:30 2022-08-14T19:30:00Z 2 Completed
Sunday 21st August 19:30 2022-08-21T19:30:00Z 3 Completed
Sunday 28th August 19:30 2022-08-28T19:30:00Z 4 Completed
Sunday 4th September 19:30 2022-09-04T19:30:00Z AG Complete
Sunday 11th September 19:30 2022-09-11T19:30:00Z 1 Complete
Sunday 18th September 19:30 2022-09-18T19:30:00Z 2 Complete
Sunday 25th September 19:30 2022-09-25T19:30:00Z 3 Complete
Sunday 2nd October 19:30 2022-10-02T19:30:00Z 4 Complete
Sunday 9th October 19:30 2022-10-09T19:30:00Z AG Complete
Sunday 16th October 19:30 2022-10-16T19:30:00Z 1 Complete
Sunday 23rd October 19:30 2022-10-23T19:30:00Z 2 Complete
Sunday 30th October 19:30 2022-10-30T19:30:00Z 3 complete
1 Like

fantastic flight, special NI places, I always like to join it

2 Likes