Next Island event calendar Past Event Archive

For the moment I will move past events to this forum post. For the event calendar and to see which event is when go to Next Island event calendar

(I might delete this if its unnecessary)

April 2022
Moday 25th April 2022
Game Time Event
20:00 Pre-SSI (pressi)
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
May 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Monday 2nd May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 4th May 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 5th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 6th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 7th May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 8th May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 9th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 11th May 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 12th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 13th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 14th May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 15th May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 16th May 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Thursday 19th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 23rd May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
June 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 3rd June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 4th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 5th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 6th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 7th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 8th June 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 9th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 10th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 11th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 12th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 13th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 16th June 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 17th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
18:30 PPG Hunting Event
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 20th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 27th June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Wendesday 29th June 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022
July 2022
Friday 1st July 2022
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 4th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 5th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 7th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 8th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 9th July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 10th July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 11th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Game Time Event
18:00 Sweat and win
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 14th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 15th July 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 16th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
18:30 PPG Hunting Event
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 18th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:00 Next Island Travel Agency
August 2022
Monday 1st August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 4th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 5th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 6th August 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 7th August 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
18:30 PPG Hunting Event
19:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 8th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 9th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 11th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 12th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 13th August 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 14th August 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
18:30 PPG Hunting Event
19:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 15th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Game Time Event
21:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 17th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Wednesday 24th August 2022
Thursday 25th August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Game Time Event
15:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
18:30 PPG Hunting Event
19:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 29th August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Wednesday 31st August 2022
September 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 2nd September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 3rd September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 4th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 8th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 9th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 10th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Sunday 11th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 12th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 15th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 16th September 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 17th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
Sunday 18th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 19th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 21st September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 22nd September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 23rd September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 24th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
Sunday 25th September 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 26th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 28th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 29th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 30th September 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
October 2022
Saturday 1st October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:30-17:30 Bumper car race
18:00-19:00 Free healing and sweat buying at 3p/k
19:00-20:00 BIG Industries FREE to enter Bullman and Chimera hunting event, on event list
20:00-21:00 Free healing and sweat buying at 3p/k
Sunday 2nd October 2022
Game Time Event
14:00-15:00 Free healing and sweat buying at 3p/k
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Free healing and sweat buying at 3p/k
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 3rd October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 4th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 5th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 6th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 7th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 8th October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
19:00-20:00 BIG Industries FREE to enter Bullman and Chimera hunting event, on event list
Sunday 9th October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 10th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 12th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 13th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 14th October 2022
Game Time Event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 15th October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
19:00-20:00 BIG Industries FREE to enter Bullman and Chimera hunting event, on event list
Sunday 16th October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency
Monday 17th October 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Wednesday 19th October 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Thursday 20th October 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Friday 21st October 2022
Game Time Event
20:00-21:00 Hssc and ffsi event
21:00-22:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
19:00-20:00 BIG Industries FREE to enter Bullman and Chimera hunting event, on event list
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Game Time Event
15:00-16:00 Sweat Support Initiative (SSI)
16:00-17:00 Hssc and ffsi event
17:30-18:00 Registration for PFEU opens
18:00-19:00 PFEU Hunt MAY 2022
19:30-20:30 Next Island Travel Agency